Contact Us

 

Infant Jesus Parish
47 Wellington Road, Morley, WA 6062

Office hours: 9.30am -12.30pm Mondays – Thursdays
P: (08) 9276 8500
E: secretary@infantjesusparish.org.au

 

www.infantjesusparish.org.au

Facebook: infantjesusmorley



View Larger Map

Parish Priest Fr Gregory Burke, O.C.D. pp@infantjesusparish.org.au
Assistant Priest Fr John Pallippadan O.C.D ap@infantjesusparish.org.au
Assistant Priest Fr Tadgh Tierney O.C.D tadgh_t@yahoo.com.au
Parish Secretary Billie Dewitt secretary@infantjesusparish.org.au
Reception Theresa Choo enquiries@infantjesusparish.org.au
Youth Coordinator Roger O’Neill rogeroneill@gmail.com
PREP Co-ordinator Sue Goodwin prep@infantjesusparish.org.au
Sacramental Coordinator Faith Rico sacramental@infantjesusparish.org.au
Parish Admin Officer Darren Parnell accounts@infantjesusparish.org.au
Maintenance Manager Andrew Davini maintenance@infantjesusparish.org.au
Admin Assistant Carol Smith admin@infantjesusparish.org.au
Parish Safeguarding Officer Paul Hille paul.hille@cewa.edu.au
Columbarium Committee Angela Youens columbarium@infantjesusparish.org.au

Calendar

October 2019
M T W T F S S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3