Christmas Mass Times

Default Icon
Posted on by on December 7th, 2017 | 0 Comments »

Saturday 23 December: Vigil Mass at 6.30pm – Mass of the Sunday.

Sunday 24 December:  Masses at 7.30am, 9.30am & 11.30am (Italian Mass) – Mass of the Sunday.

Mass at 6.30pm – Christmas Vigil Mass Carols from 6.00pm.

Mass at 12.00pm – Midnight Mass. Carols from 11.30pm.

Monday 25 December: Christmas Masses at 7.30am, 9.30am & 11.30am (Italian Mass). Carols 30 minutes before each Mass. NO EVENING MASS.

Tuesday 26 December: Boxing Day – Mass at 8.30am.

Saturday 30 December: Vigil Mass at 6.30pm – Feast of the Holy Family.

Sunday 31 December: The Feast of the Holy Family – Masses at 7.30am, 9.30am, 11.30am (Italian) & 6pm.

Mass at 6pm – Vigil for the Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God.

Monday 1st January: Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God. Mass at 8.30am.

Tuesday 2nd January: Public Holiday. Mass at 8.30am.

Saturday 6th January: Vigil Mass – The Epiphany of the Lord.

Sunday 7th January: The Epiphany of the Lord. Masses at 7.30am, 9.30am, 11.30am (Italian) & 6pm.

 

« Parish Bulletin 10 December 2017 – Second Sunday of Advent, Year B

Calendar

December 2017
M T W T F S S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31